Lassen Sie sich inspirieren...

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren...

Johannes Pfeffer, Tischlermeister

Geschäftsführung, Aquisition

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40

Mobil: +43 664 / 5416202, johannes.pfeffer@psp-holz.at 

Denisa Pfeffer

Geschäftsführung, Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40

Mobil: +43 664 / 5203566, denisa.pfeffer@psp-holz.at,

Alexander Kainz

Prokurist, Leitung Montage

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40, Fax: +43 2732 / 728 73

Mobil: +43 664 / 8548765, alexander.kainz@psp-holz.at  

Rafaela Belohrad

Kalkulation, Aquisition

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40, rafaela.belohrad@psp-tech.at

Ing. Gerald Kaiser 

Technik, CAD

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40

Mobil: +43 676 / 3307551, gerald.kaiser@psp-holz.at    

Ing. Harald Rohl

Technik, Bauleitung 

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40

Mobil: +43 676 / 900446, harald.rohl@psp-holz.at

Sandra Svehla

Sachbearbeiter, Sekretariat

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40

einkauf@psp-holz.at

Fabian Böhm

Technik, Assistent, CAD

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40

av2@psp-holz.at

Andreas Deibler, BSc

Technik BEA, CAD

Tel.: +43 2732 / 818 40

Mobil: +43 676 / 7057680, av1@psp-holz.at